Best Answer

Alabama claims 12 National Titles while Southern California lays claim to 11.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

The University of Southern California Trojans lay claim to eleven national championships in football.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has more National Championships in football Southern California or Alabama?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many college football national championships has The university of southern California Won?


How many football championships does SC have?

SC could refer to either Southern California or South Carolina. Southern California has 10 awarded national championships or co-championships (1928, 1931, 1932, 1962, 1967, 1972, 1974, 1978, 2003, 2004). South Carolina has zero.

How many NCAA football championships has the University of Southern California won?


What school has won the most division 1-AA football national championships?

GA Southern

What Alabama football coaches have won national championships?

No Alabama football coaches have won national championships.

How many national championships have University of southern California won?

According to College Football Data Warehouse, the University of Chicago has one recognized national championship which was won in 1905 after the team completed an undefeated 11-0 season in which they also won what would later become the Big 10 Conference championship.

How many wins and national championships does UNC have in college football?

The University of North Carolina does not have any national championships in football.

How many football national championships has UM won?

The University of Michigan has 11 National Championships. The University of Miami has 5 National Championships.

How many national championships has alabama's football team had?

The university claims 8 national championships.

Who has the fewest ncaa football national championships?

Many teams have won 0 national championships.

Who has 12 national football championships?


How many national championships in college football?

116 national championships since 1895 in football. However most teams don't count their national championship pre ww2!