Best Answer

The cricket world cup is in 2011.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-09-01 15:40:05
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


1 card
See all cards
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who captained England in the 2010 cricket world cup?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who captained India-a cricket team tour of England-2010?

Cheteshwar Pujara

Who captained India-a cricket team tour of England - 2010?

Cheteshwar Arvind Pujara

Who captained india-a cricket team tour of englans - 2010?

Cheteshwar Pujara

What are the ratings and certificates for Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2010 England - World Champions - 2010 V?

Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2010 England - World Champions - 2010 V is rated/received certificates of: UK:E

Who are win the world cup 2010 t20 cricket?


Who win twentyt20 cricket world cup 2010?


Who won t-20 cricket world cup 2010?


What country is holding cricket world cup 2010?

england t20

Who won the 2010 ICC cricket world T20 championship?

England won the 2010 T20 world cup.

Has anyone captained England at both football and cricket?

No one has ever captained England at both professional sports. Reginald ("Tip") Erskine Foster the only man ever to have captained England at both her national sports. He played 5 football internationals for England between 1900 and 1902 and captained England against Wales, with 10 professionals under him in 1902. He captained the England cricket team in 3 Test against south Africa in 1907. His 287 in his debut Test at Sydney in the 1903-04 Tour remains, in 2010, the highest Test score by an Englishman in Australia. He scored a series aggregate of 486 on that Tour, at the age of 25. Business pressure prevented him playing more than he did, and he died from diabetes, before insulin was discovered, at the age of 36, He was one of 7 brothers all of whom played cricket for Worcestershire.

Who won the 2010 World Cup in cricket?

Actually there was no 50 overs world cup in 2010. But if you are talking about t20 world cup then it was England.

Who will be world champion team in cricket 2010?

In 2010 England became the champion of T20 world cup which has been held in west indies.

Which country won 2010 cricket world cup?

England won the icc t20 world cup in 2010 defeating australia in final

Which country has won the ICC Twenty-Twenty World Cup Cricket played in May 2010?

England won the 2010 T20 world cup

Who captained England durind some of their qualifying mataches for 2010 world cup?

Rio Ferdinand was the captain for the English national association football team throughout the 2010 FIFA World Cup qualifying rounds.

How many wickets did England take in the final of the twenty20 cricket World Cup in 2010?

6 wickets

Who won the first cricket test Pakistan or England 2010?

England Win

What is the wining country of 2010 2020 cricket world cup?

The 2010 cricket world cup was won by India.

Where was the last t20 cricket world cup being held?

England England hosted 2009 world cup. Westindies hosted 2010 world cup and Srilanka hosted 2012 world cup

How many times England won the icc cricket world cup?

Only 1 and that too a T 20 world cup in 2010.

What is the symbol of cricket world 2010?

there was no cricket world cup in the year 2010 it was held in 2011 and mascot was stumpy the elephant

Who won the ashes cricket game?

England won the ashes 2010

Who captain England cricket team in Bangladesh 2010?

Alastair cook

ICC Twenty-20 World Cup Cricket played in May 2010?

played around then and won by england- check it out on cricinfo

Was icc cricket hosted in 2010?

ICC t20 world cup was held in west indies in the year 2010 and it was won by the england cricket team under the captaincy of paul collingwood by defeating the australian cricket team in the final and winnig the 3rd edition of the cup