Best Answer

It is West Germany, both Brazil have won it five times and Italy have won it four times.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-09-08 04:17:26
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the three time winners of the world cup?
Write your answer...
Related questions

How many time srilanka reached world cup final in icc cricket?

They have reached it three times , once as winners only.

Were Japan world cup winners?

No they were never world cup winners.

Which three English players have won a world cup winners medal and a European cup winners medal?

I can remember two Sir Bobby Charlton, and Noby Stiles.

First World Cup winners?

Uruguay were the winners of the first world cup held in 1930.

Who is 2011 ICC cricket world cup winners?

India was the ICC world cup winner.India won the world cup final in Wankhede Stdium,Mumbai.India won world cup for the second time.

Who were the 1966 world cup winning team playing league football for at the time of the final?

England was the 1966 world cup winners.

Who has the most FIFA World Cup winners medals?

Pele from Brazil has won the most world cup winner medals with three medals.From 1958 to 1970.

Who won the world cup the least amount of times?

England in 1966 and France in 1998 became the World Cup Winners for the first time.

Which 3 footballers have world cup and European cup winners medals?

The three French footballers Theirry Henry, Zinadine Zidane and David Trezeguet have won both world cup and Euro cup medals.

Who won the FIFA World Cup in the last three years?

The last 3 winners of the FIFA World cup are: 1998 - France 2002 - Brazil 2006 - Italy The world cup is only held every 4 years.

Where can you find a list of Cricket World Cup winners?

You can find the list of world cup winners at here

Who won the FIFA World Cup 2008?

There was no world cup but the euro cup winners were Spain

Which premiership player has won an fa cup winners medal a premiership winners medal a world cup winners medal a European championship winners medal?

Thierry Henry

Are Cameroon former winners of the World Cup?

No they have never won the world cup!

Who were the winners of 1934 World Cup?

Italy won the 1934 world cup.

Who are some former World Cup winners?

The World Cup is an international soccer or "football" championship. Some former winners of the World cup are Brazil who has the most titles of 5 and the most recent winner is Spain.

Who won 3 winners medals fifa world cup?

Pele won three World Cups with Brazil in 1958, 1962 & 1970.

World cup winners 1970?

Brazil won the FIFA world cup in 1970

Will Portugal be the next World Cup winners?

No as they did very badly in 2010 world cup.

Who was the opponent in 1950 fifa world cup final?

The 1950 world cup which was held in Brazil , after the world war 2 . The final was played between the two South Americans , Brazil and Uruguay, Uruguay were the winners, winning the world cup for the second time.

The winners of the 1975 World Cup?

There was no World Cup in 1975. West Germany won the World Cup in 1974, and Argentina in 1978.

The winners of the third World Cup?

The winners of the 3rd World cup were Italy in 1938, winning 4-2 against Hungary in the final. The tournament was staged in France

The first World Cup?

The first world cup was held in 1930, in Uruguay, Uruguay were the winners.

What year did the World Cup start?

The first World Cup was held in 1930, the winners were Uruguay.

What is better world champion or World Cup?

It is the same thing The world champion and the world cup winners are the same thing.