Best Answer

The final match was played between Roger Federer and Fernando Gonzalez. Roger Federer won the match. This was Roger Federer's third Australian Open Singles title.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-22 14:39:22
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


21 cards

What happens if carbon dioxide levels in the blood are too low

Which sport combined the games of handball and squash

What type of surface is the All-England championships at Wimbledon played on

Which of these sports features a competition known as the Grand Slam

See all cards
6 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the finalists of the Australian Open Men's singles in 2007?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many players are there in the Australian Open mens singles?


Who won Australian Open mens singles in 2005?

Marat Safin.

Who won the 2002 Australian Open mens singles?

Thomas Johansson

Who won the Australian Open mens singles title in 1980?

Brian Teacher

Which Australian male has won the most mens Wimbledon singles titles?

Is it Rod Laver.

Who were the finalists in Wimbledon mens singles in 1978?

Bjorn Borg defeated Jimmy Connors 6-2, 6-2, 6-3 in the 1978 Wimbledon men's singles final.

Who was the 1981 Australian Open mens singles tennis champion?

The Australian Open Men's Singles in 1981 was won by Johan Kriek, who beat Steve Denton in the final.

Who won Wimbledon 2007 mens singles?

Roger Federer has won Wimbledon From 2003 to 2007

Who won Australian Open mens singles tennis in 1992?

Jim Courier defeated Stefan Edberg in the finals of the 1992 Australian Open

What is the mens Australian soccer team called?

The Socceroos.

What is the Australia team name for the basketball in the olympic games?

the Australian mens basketball team is called the boomers the Australian mens basketball team is called the boomers

What is the Prize money in french tennis open?

For the 2010 Fench Tennis Open total prize money was €16,807,400. Prize money was split €7,580,800 mens singles, doubles & qualifiers and €7,481,600 womens singles, doubles & qualifiers. The additional amount was split between 3 Legends Trophies (Women, Over 45 & Under 45), Mixed Doubles, Wheelchair Singles & Doubles and Accomodation. The largest prize was €1,120,000 for each of the mens and womens singles winners. The smallest prize was €1,000 per team (€500 per player) for the mens and womens wheelchair doubles semi-finalists.

People also asked