Best Answer

Germany (GER)

Maximilian Müller

Martin Haner

Oskar Deecke

Christopher Wesley

Moritz Fürste

Tobias Hauke

Jan-Philipp Rabente

Benjamin Weß

Timo Weß

Oliver Korn

Christopher Zeller

Max Weinhold

Matthias Witthaus

Florian Fuchs

Philipp Zeller

Thilo Stralkowski

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

The defending champions are currently Sweden.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Australia. The team is known as the Kookaburras.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the current men's Field hockey world champions?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who are the current hockey world champions?

Chicago Blackhawks in NHL Canada in Olympics

Who are the men field hockey champions?

As of 2008, the champions of men's field hockey are Germany, who hold the 2006 World Cup after beating Australia 4-3 in the final in Germany, the 2008 Olympic Gold medal after beating Spain 1-0 in the gold/silver medal match in Beijing, and the 2007 Champions Trophy (coming second in 2006, fifth in 2008). As this is the highest combination of the most recent competitions, I would rank them as current overall champions.

Which country is the current world champions of badminton?

Boston Celtics are the current NBA Champions as of the 2008 season.

What beat denmark 47-0 at the 1949 world hockey champions?


Who is the current cricket champions of the world?


Current world champions in lacrosse men's?

the current world campions for lacrosse men's...

In current world what is best field?

Current world best field is IT Field.

Current soccer world champions?

lionel messi

How many World Cup of Field Hockey has India won?

India has won the Field Hockey World Cup only once in 1975.

Who are the current ice hockey world champions?

The most prestigious club championship in the world is the Stanley Cup, champion of the National Hockey League. However winners of the Stanley Cup are very rarely referred to as "World Champions." Other ice hockey leagues including Elitserien (known in English as the Swedish Elite League), SM-liga (Finnish league), Nationalliga A (Swiss League), the Kontinental Hockey League (Russia and satellite states) also designate a league champion, not a world champion. If your talking international competition, Ice Hockey has two main tournaments: An annual World Championship and the Olympic games (Every 4 years). The current world champion is the Czech Republic and the current Olympic champion is Canada.

Who is the current World Cup holders in cricket?

I don't mean to sound bias but it has to be Australia

Who is the current FIFA World Cup champ?

Italy are the defending champions.