Best Answer

Doug Johnson, Jesse Palmer, Rex Grossman, Brock Berlin, Chris Leak, Ingle Martin, Tim Tebow, & John Brantley.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

Terry Dean Terry Dean

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Fun 'n and gun

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the Florida Gators quarterbacks since Danny Weurffel?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was the quarterback for Florida in 1995?

Danny Weurffel was the quarterback for the University of Florida Gators football team in 1995.

Who threw the most touchdown passes for Florida Gators?

Danny Wuerffel

Who won the Davey O'Brien Award in 1995?

Danny Wuerffel of the Florida Gators

Who was the Florida gators all time touch down leader?

Danny Wuerffel

Name the quarterbacks for the 1995 Florida state seminoles?

Danny Kanell

How many players have The Florida Gators have to win the Heisman?

Three. Steve Spurrier. Danny Wuerfell. Tim Tebow

How many Hesiman Trophy winners does the Florida gators college football had and who are they?

They have 3. Steve Spurrier, Danny Wuerffel, and Tim Tebow.

Who are the Florida Gators quarterbacks since Shane Matthews?

Danny Wuerffel, 1993-1996 Doug Johnson, 1996-1999 Jesse Palmer, 1997-2000 Rex Grossman, 1999-2002 Chris Leak, 2003-2006 Tim Tebow, 2006-2009 John Brantley, 2007-2011

How many players have won the Heisman Trophy at the universty of Florida?

Three: Steve Spurrier, Danny Wuerffel and Tim Tebow (all quarterbacks)

Who are the Florida Gator quarterbacks before Danny Wuerffel?

Since 1960" Larry Libertore, Bobby Dodd jr., Kay Stephenson, Tom Shannon, Steve Spurrier, Harmon Wages, Larry Rentz, Jackie Eckdahl, John Reaves, Chan Gailey, David Bowden, Don Gaffney, Jimmy Fisher, Terry Lecount, Larry Ochab, Wayne Peace, Bob Hewko, Kerwin Bell, Rodney Brewer, Lex Smith, Donald Douglas, Kyle Morris, Shane Matthews, Terry Dean, Danny Weurffel, Brian Schottenheimer, Doug Johnson, Jesse Palmer, Noah Brindise, Rex Grossman, Brock Berlin, Ingle Martin, Chris Leak, Tim Tebow.

How many Heisman trophies winners have UF gators had?

Three: Steve Spurrier (1966), Danny Wuerffel (1996) and Tim Tebow (2007).

When did Danny Sewell die?

Danny Sewell died on May 18, 2001, in Sarasota, Florida, USA.