Best Answer

They represent the eight original founding teams of the UEFA Champions League.

Barcelona, Monaco, S.Moscow, Milan, Porto, W.Bremen, Anderlecht, Galatasaray.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 8y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
User Avatar


Lvl 1
βˆ™ 3y ago
Rangers not galatasary
User Avatar

Phienix Verbeure

Lvl 1
βˆ™ 2y ago
Bruges not Anderlecht
User Avatar

Tomas Johansson

Lvl 1
βˆ™ 2y ago
Correct list:
User Avatar

Tomas Johansson

Lvl 1
βˆ™ 2y ago
AC Milan, Club Brugge, CSKA Moscow, IFK GΓΆteborg, Marseille, Porto, PSV Eindhoven, Glasgow Rangers
More answers
User Avatar

Ramon Moor

Lvl 2
βˆ™ 1w ago

Rangers, Marseille, AC Milan, IFK Goteborg, Club Brugge, Porto, CSKA Moscow and PSV Eindhoven

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the 8 stars on the UEFA champions league logo?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many stars on on the official logo of the National Football League?

Since the 1960's there has been three different logos for the National Football League. I'm not exactly sure how many stars are on the 1960's logo I'm guessing it's like the 1970's logo which consisted of 25 stars. But the 2008 logo now only consists of 8 stars.

What do the six stars on the NFL logo mean?

Actually, there are eight stars, representing the league's eight divisions.

Which are the clubs which are allowed to wear the UEFA Badge of Honour on their shirt during UEFA Champions League matches?

The UEFA badge of honour was introduced for the start of the 2000-01 competition. The badge itself adorns the left sleeve of the team's shirt during Champions League and UEFA Cup matches. It is a navy blue oval on which is an outline of the current trophy in white, overlaid with part of the Champions League starball logo. Above the trophy is the total number of titles held by the club. Five clubs have kept the actual trophy, and so have been awarded the badge of honour: * Real Madrid CF after six wins, 1956-60 and 1966. They have since won it three more times, in 1998, 2000, and 2002. * AFC Ajax after their third consecutive win in 1973. They won a fourth in 1995. * FC Bayern München, after their third consecutive win in 1976. They won a fourth in 2001. * AC Milan, after their fifth title in 1994. They have since won it twice more, in 2003 and 2007. * Liverpool FC, after their fifth title in 2005.

What company has a blue map of Europe inside a red ring logo?


How many star in Indian railway logo?

how many stars are there inindian railway logo

Why did the paramount pictures logo lose 2 stars?

Unfortunately, it is not known as to why Paramount Pictures lost two stars on their logo. Currently, however, it is said that they have 22 stars on their Logo.

How many stars are in the parimount logo?


What logo has a circle with stars and waves?


What does man city logo mean?

the eagle represents italy<3, the stars represent how many times they have won the league, and the Latin writing says pride in battle

How many stars in paramount logo?

The 1960's logo has 24, after the 1970's it has 22

What does the Commonwealth Bank of Australia logo symbalise?

The logo represents the five stars of the Southern Cross.

What do the stars on the AFC logo represent?

The four divisions