Best Answer

Rajasthan Royals won the inagural edition of IPL.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-04-21 05:21:01
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which team won ipl 1
Write your answer...
Related questions

Which team has won IPL 1 and 2and 3?

Rajasthan Royals (IPL 1)) Deccan Chargers (IPL 2) Chennai Super Kings (IPL 3)

Which team won the IPL 2011?

Chennai super kings won IPL 2011.

Which team won the ipl in ipl season 3?

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won IPL Season 3

Which team has won 4 IPL?

Mumbai Indians the baddest team in the ipl edition

Who won ipl 1?

rajasthan royal won ipl 1

Which team won on the 2010 ipl match?

chennai super kings won the ipl 2010

Which team has won IPL 3 and 4?

Chennai Super Kings has won IPL 3 and 4.

Which team won by 10 wicket in ipl?

Many teams have won by 10 wickets in IPL,just couldn't understand your answer.

Which team won in IPL 2012?

KKR- Kolkata knight Riders(won IPL 2012)

Which team won the 4th IPL?

mumbai indian

Which team won the 2nd ipl?

deccan chargres

Which team won the inaugural IPL?

Rajasthan Royals

Which team won ipl 2?

Deccan charger

Which team won the first IPL?

Rajasthan Royals

Which team won IPL season 2?

Deccan Chargers

Which team won ipl in 2008?

chennai super kings

Which team won IPL 2012?

kolkatta knight riders

Which Team won in ipl match?

Kolkata knight riders.

Which team won in ipl match 2011?

Mumbai Indians

Which team won the finals of IPL 2015?

Mubai Indians

Which is the most successful team in IPL?

Chennai Super Kings. They have won two titles in IPL (2010 & 2011) and have won one Champions League title (2010).

Which team won the ipl cricket league 2008?

Rajasthan Royals

Which team won ipl in 2012?

Chennai Super Kings(CSK)

Which team won the Fair play Award In IPl 5?

Rajasthan Royals won fair play AWARD in IPL 5!! :):)

Which team is Ipl inaugural winner?

Rajasthan Royals, led by Shane Warne, owned by Emerging Media, won the inaugral IPL tournament.