Best Answer

Holland lost the final world cup match their first loss in 2010 world cup.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-08-03 11:45:38
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


1 card

When was Kimia Aqqala F.C. created

See all cards
2 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which team was the only team not to lose a match at the soccer world cup 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When did Brazil lose their last soccer match?

July 2nd 2010

When did America lose to the Japanese in the world cup soccer?

During the women's finals, 2010

Did Brazil lose a match in the world cup 2010?

Yes to Netherlands, with a score of 2-1 in the quarter finals

Did Mexico lose their World Cup match on the 27th of June 2010?

The question was asked on the 27th of June 2010. On that day Argentina beat Mexico by 3 goals to 1 in the FIFA World Cup, so Mexico did lose that day.

Which was the only team not to lose a game at the World Cup Soccer 2010?

New Zealand was the only undefeated team at the 2010 FIFA World Cup, having tied all three of its matches in the Group Stage, but unable to advance to the Round of 16.

What year did Shawn Michaels lose his career?

2010 at wrestlemania against the Undertaker in a career vs streak match.

Did john cena lose his first match?

John cena did lose his first match

Who did France lose to in the world cup 2010?

south Africa

Who did Spain lose to in the 2010 World Cup?

They lost 1-0 to Switzerland in the first round of the 2010 World Cup.

How did Australia lose world cup soccer in 2006?

The Italian Garasso dived to win a shameless penalty and won the world cup.

Who is going to win the WWE Elimination Chamber 2010?

The winner of the Smackdown Elimination Chamber match was Chris Jericho to gain the World Heavyweight Championship. The winner of the Raw Elimination Chamber match was John Cena to gain the WWE Championship, only to lose it seconds later to Batista match made per McMahon.

Which country did not lose at the 2010 World cup?

It is Holland, they lost only the final.

People also asked