Best Answer

I'm 99% sure that it is Manchester United, as they have won the Premier League the most times

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which premier league team has the most points since the premier league began?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What were the league places that Manchester united finished in the premier league since the premier league began?

I'm not sure

When was Arsenal promoted to the Premier League?

They have been part of the Premier League since it began in 1992, so they were never promoted to it.

How many goals has arsenal scored in premier league since it began?


What player holds the most premier league championship wins?

Ryan giggs has won the premier league 10 times which is a record in the top flite since the football league began

Did a welsh team every get into the premier league before?

No, not since the Premier League in its current inception began in the early nineties - although Swansea did play in the old First Division.

What player has won most premier league medals?

Ryan Giggs he has played in every season since it began and has scored in every season since it began

Who has scored the most goals since the premiere ship began?

Alan Shearer - 261 Premier league goals.

How many goals in premier league since it began?

Including yesterday (27 November), the total is 18,868.

What club first won the premier league since it was named the premier league?


How long has Manchester untied been in the premier league?

Manchester United have been in the Premier League since its inception in 1992.

Which 7 clubs have been members of the Premier League since it began?

Aston Villa Arsenal Chelsea Everton Liverpool Manchester United Tottenham Hotspurs

When did the first division turn into the premier league?

Launched in 1888 by the The Football Association as the Football League, the competition gave way in 1992 to the Premier League, whose official name is the Barclays Premier League since 2004.