answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

type 1,2 or ,3 pfd

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Type I, II or III PFD

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which personal floatation devices are approved for skiing participants or personal watercraft operators?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Which personal flotation devices are approved for skiing participants or personal watercraft operators?

Type I, II, or III PFD


What personal flotation devices is approved for skiing participants or personal watercraft operators in Virginia?

Type I, II, or III PFD


When is the operator of a Personal Watercraft legally required to wear a US Coast-Guard approved life jacket?

Whenever it is underway


In North Dakota all passengers onboard a personal watercraft pwc must do what?

Wear an approved PFD (lifejacket) designed for the activity


In Virginia PWC operators under 16 years of age must do what?

pass an approved safety course


What will prevent the ignition of gasoline vapors if engine backfires?

most watercraft are required by law to be outfitted with a USCG approved intake spark/flame arrestor.


Who is required by law to wear a USCG-approved PFD when on deck of 23-foot motorboat that is underway on a public lake?

Children 12 years old and under must wear an approved personal floatation device at all times while on board.


Which type of PFD would you throw to someone who has fallen in the water?

Anything near to hand that will float and support him. Ideally, a Coast Guard approved Type IV floatation device.


How do you get a boiler operators license in Mississippi?

To get a boiler operators license in the state of Mississippi you must first attend a training course provided at a college or accredited training facility. You must also take a Boiler Operators test at an approved testing site in the state. Often this is your local Secretary of State office.


Who is required to wear a USCG approved personal floatation device?

Any/all children need to wear flotation devices when on board a personal pleasure craft. Everyone should wear one just out of common sense.


What is the best dog waste removal service?

Contact you local envirmental department for a list of approved licenced operators is the very bst way to determine who to use and how to ensure complience


Where can i recieve forklift certification in the state of Delaware?

Affordable Certification http://www.affordablesafetytraining.com is an OSHA approved training program for the certification of forklift operators. Check out these sites as well: www.ForkLiftTech.com AND www.ForkliftAcademy.com