Best Answer

Michael Schumacher has won the German GP the most number of times. He has won it 4 times in the years 1995, 2002, 2004 and 2006. Juan Manuel Fangio, Jackie Stewart, Nelson Piquet and Aryton Senna have 3 wins each. Alberto Ascari, Tony Brooks, John Surtees, Jacky Ickx, Nigel Mansell, Alain Prost and Gerhard Berger have 2 wins each.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Michael Schumacher holds the record for the most number of Formula 1 driver's titles. He won them in the years - 1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 and 2004. He also has the record for the most number of back to back titles (5 in all between 2000 to 2004)

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Sebastian Vettel, Jenson Button, Michael Shumacher, Mark Webber, Nigel Mansell, Jaques Villeneuve and David Coulthard.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Nigel Mansell with 31 F1 race wins.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which drivers have won the German Grand Prix most times?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many German drivers have won the German Grand Prix?

Only two German drivers have ever won the German Grand Prix as a World Championship event - Michael and Ralf Schumacher.

When did Grand Prix Drivers' Association end?

Grand Prix Drivers' Association ended in 1982.

When was Grand Prix Drivers' Association created?

Grand Prix Drivers' Association was created in 1961.

How many times did Ferrari win the German Grand Prix?

Ferrari has won the German GP, 22 Times.

Who was the last Australian to win a grand prix?

Mark Webber German Grand prix Germany 12 July 2009

When was Los Angeles Times Grand Prix created?

Los Angeles Times Grand Prix was created in 1957.

Which Grand Prix did McLaren win 14 times?

The British Grand Prix. However, they have actually won the Monaco GP even more times - 15. Ferrari hold the record for the most wins at the same GP - 20 at the German GP

How do replace the glass clips on drivers door glass of 1995 grand prix se?

how do you replace the drivers window clips on the glass od a 1995 grand prix se 2 door?

Where did formula 1 car rasing take place in 2011?

There were 19 rounds in the 2011 Formula One season: 1. Australian Grand Prix - season opener - 14 March. 2. Malaysia Grand Prix. 3. Chinese Grand Prix. 4. Turkish Grand Prix. 5. Spanish Grand Prix. 6. Monaco Grand Prix. 7. Canadian Grand Prix. 8. European Grand Prix (in Valencia, Spain). 9. British Grand Prix. 10. German Grand Prix. 11. Hungarian Grand Prix. 12. Belgian Grand Prix. 13. Italian Grand Prix. 14. Singapore Grand Prix. 15. Japanese Grand Prix. 16. Korean Grand Prix. 17. Indian Grand Prix (new). 18. Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. 19. Brazilian Grand Prix - season finale - 27 Nov.

Name the circuit on which the German Grand Prix happens?


How much does your grand prix se weight?

check the sticker on the drivers door

When was the saddest grand prix of formula 1?

The San Marino Grand Prix in May 1994 was the saddest Grand Prix. Roland Ratzenberger was killed the day before the race in qualifying, and Ayrton Senna was killed during the race. The second saddest Grand Prix is the 1986 German Grand Prix, in which Niki Lauda crashed on Lap 1 and was nearly burned to death.