Best Answer

Only 18 of the current 32 NFL teams have won one or more Super Bowls, but 28 of the 32 teams have played in one or more through Super Bowl XLVII (2013).

By team and chronologically from first win:

Green Bay Packers (I, II, XXXI, XLV)

New York Jets (III)

Kansas City Chiefs (IV)

Baltimore/Indianapolis Colts (V, XLI)

Dallas Cowboys (VI, XII, XXVII, XXVIII, XXX)

Miami Dolphins (VII, VIII)

Pittsburgh Steelers (IX, X, XIII, XIV, XL, XLIII)

Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders (XI, XV, XVIII)

San Francisco 49ers (XVI, XIX, XXIII, XXIV, XXIX, XLVII)

Washington Redskins (XVII XXII, XXVI)

Chicago Bears (XX)

New York Giants (XXI, XXV, XLII, XLVI)

Denver Broncos (XXXII, XXXIII)

St. Louis /Los Angeles Rams (XXXIV)

Baltimore Ravens (XXXV, XLVII)

New England Patriots (XXXVI, XXXVIII, XXXIX)

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (XXXVII)

New Orleans Saints (XLIV)

Wins and Losses for Each Team

Pittsburgh Steelers (6-2)

Dallas Cowboys (5-3)

San Francisco 49ers (5-1)

Green Bay Packers (4-1)

New York Giants (4-1)

Washington Redskins (3-2)

Los Angeles/Oakland Raiders (3-2)

New England Patriots (3-4)

Denver Broncos (2-4)

Baltimore/Indianapolis Colts (2-2)

Miami Dolphins (2-3)

Kansas City Chiefs (1-1)

Chicago Bears (1-1)

Baltimore Ravens (2-0)

Los Angeles/St. Louis Rams (1-2)

New York Jets (1-0)

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1-0)

New Orleans Saints (1-0)

San Diego Chargers (0-1)

Tennessee Titans (0-1)

Seattle Seahawks (0-1)

Atlanta Falcons (0-1)

Carolina Panthers (0-1)

Arizona Cardinals (0-1)

Cincinnati Bengals (0-2)

Philadelphia Eagles (0-2)

Minnesota Vikings (0-4)

Buffalo Bills (0-4)

(No appearances: Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Jacksonville Jaguars, Houston Texans)

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-12-19 18:42:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which NFL teams have won the Super Bowl?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked