Best Answer

Leicester City, Leeds United and Wolverhampton Wanderers.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

The 3 teams that were relegated from the Premier League in 2011/12 season;

Blackburn Rovers

Bolton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Coventry City, Doncaster Rovers and Portsmouth

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which 3 teams were demoted from the barclay's premier leaguein the end of 2011-2012 season?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How much is the prize for Manchester city for winning the English premier league IN 20112012?


What is included with the Barclays premiership?

There is no such thing as Barclays premiership. However, there is a league named Barclays Premier League which is a league from England. Their official website is Premier League.

Is Real Madrid in the Barclays Premier League?

No, Real Madrid is in Spain and plays in La Liga. The Barclays Premier League is in England.

Is English premier league and Barclays premier league the same?


When was the Barclays Premier League founded?


What is the prize for barclays premier league?

* A trophy.

What league is Manchester United in?

They are in the Barclays Premier League

Who is the female host of Barclays premier league Fanzone?

kieran palmer how gose to fitzharries school is the female host of the barclays premier league fanzone

Who is manager o fbarclays premier league?

there is no manager of the barclays premier league or the fbarclays premier league.

Who is in the finals in Barclays premier league?

The Barclays premier league does not have finals. They simply play 38 matches and whomever has the most points at the end of the season wins.

What is the official sponsor of the English Premier League?

Barclays is the official sponsor for the premier league

Are norwich in the premier league?

Yes, as of 2012-2013, Norwich is in the Barclays Premier League.