Best Answer

In Birmingham

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

It will be hosted by Qatar

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Where will the 2022 world cup be held?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Where will word cup 2022 be held?

As the 2018 world cup has still to be decided 2022 world cup is a far off.

Where is the 2022 World Cup?

2013 will be no FIFA world cup. 2014 it will be in Brazil.

Where is the world cup in 2018?

In Russia and in 2022 will be held in Qatar.

Who will hold the 2018 and 2022 world cup?

Well,no one's qualified yet

Where will FIFA World Cup 2022 held in?

It will be hosted by Qatar

Where is the Soccer World Cup held?

2014 Brazil 2018 Russia 2022 Qatar

Is the FIFA World Cup will ever be in the US?

As it was held in 1994 in the U.s.A , they can hold it after 2022.

What happened to the 2022 World Cup?

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will be hosted by Qatar.

Where was the FIFA World Cup held in 2009?

FIFA World Cup was not held in 2009 it was held in 2010 in South Africa because there legendary and Australia should've got it in 2018 or 2022 but they didn't it was Qatar, how about that ayyy! No it wasn't in 2009 every four years from 2010, 2014, 2018, 2022 and so on!

Where will the 2016 World Cup take place?

There will be no FIFA World Cup in 2036. They happen ever four years. There will be one in 2034 and in 2038, but no host countries have been decided beyond the 2022 World Cup as yet.

Which year will the football world cup be held in Qatar?

It has not been decided yet. The 2018 World Cup will be held in Russia and 2022 is going to be in Qatar. But no World Cups after that point have been decided as of yet. Also by the way there's not going to be a World Cup in 2032. There will be one in 2030 and 2034

What country will host the 2022 FIFA World Cup?

Algeria, Cameroon, Cote d'Ivoire(Ivory Coast), Ghana, Nigeria and South Africa (hosts) were the countries from Africa in the 2010 FIFA World Cup.