Best Answer

The Kentucky Derby, the Preakness Stakes and the Belmont Stakes.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-05-06 15:48:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


1 card

Horse racing racing for purse only

See all cards
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Where are the 3 triple crown races?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What are the 3 triple crown races?

The races that comprise the Triple Crown in the United States are: The Kentucky Derby The Preakness Stakes The Belmont Stakes

What are the ages of the horses that run in the Triple Crown?

All Triple Crown races are restricted to 3 year olds only.

In a ditloid puzzle what is 3R in the TC?

3 races in the triple crown

Is the Tripple crown the same as the Belmont?

Belmont is part of the triple crown. The triple crown is 3 races. Belmont, Kentucky Derby, and I forget the third at the moment.

What are the triple crown horse races?

Triple crown is three Americans races for colts and fillies. The races are: Kentucky Derby, Belmont Stakes and Preakness Stakes

What racehorse won the first triple crown?

Sir Barton. He had never won any races in till the Triple Crown Races.

What three races make the triple crown?

The U.S Triple Crown races are: Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes, Belmont Stakes.

Did seabcuit win the triple crown?

No, Seabiscuit never raced in any of the Triple crown races.

What the three triple crown races in harness horse racing?

There is no harness horse triple crown

How old was secretariat when he won the triple crown?

The Triple Crown races are for three year olds only.

What are the races in the triple crown?

There are three legs in the triple crown, *The Kentucky Derby *Belmont Stakes *Preakness

How old are the horses that run in the triple crown races?

They are 3 years old. All horses are officially a year older every January 1st. So, regardless of the date of their birth, the Triple Crown races are for 3 year olds.

People also asked