Where are NASCAR races held?

Updated: 9/27/2023
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Best Answer

Yes. There are two speedways that NASCAR comes to each year. One is Daytona International Speedway, and the other is Homestead-Miami Speedway.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

In its history, Nascar's three major series have been held at over three dozen different tracks across the United States, Mexico and Canada.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Where are NASCAR races held?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What previous types of races were held at the Atlanta Motor Speedway?

I think Atlanta is like Daytona, in that it was built for NASCAR races.

Do they race Nascar race cars in Chile?

No. Nascar primarily sanctions races in the United States and Canada. They have held exhibition races in Japan and Australia. Prior to 2009, the Nascar Nationwide Series had one race in Mexico City, Mexico.

How many races did Nascar have in 1962?

In 1962, the Nascar Grand National Series had 53 races.

Who won 200 NASCAR races?

Richard Petty won 200 NASCAR races.

How Can you watch nascar races online?

Watch nascar races live here

How many Nascar races are held in Canada and Mexico?

Currently, in Nascar's top three series, there is only one race held in Canada. It is in the Nationwide Series at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve in Monteal. Nascar no longer races in Mexico in the Nationwide Series.Nascar does have two other series currently racing outside the US:Canadian Tire Series - CanadaToyota Series - Mexico

Are NASCAR races live?

Yes. Nascar races are live and are also shown live on television.

NASCAR driver Jimmie Johnson is he died?

The NASCAR driver Jimmie Johnson is not dead. He races in the number 48 car in the NASCAR races.

How many NASCAR races in 1964?

There were 62 races in 1964, the most in NASCAR history for one season.

What race for NASCAR is in the summer?

Nascar holds multiple races at several different tracks during the summer. Their July races are held in Daytona, New Hampshire and Indianapolis. In August they travel to Pocono, Watkins Glen (NY), Michigan and Bristol, Tennessee.

How many Nascar Cup Series races are there in one year?

There are 36 Nascar Cup Series races in one year.

How many Nascar races did Alan Kulwicki win?

Alan Kulwicki won five Nascar Cup Series races.