Best Answer

Man city has won 4 times.





User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When have manchester city won the community shield?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When have Manchester united won the community shield?


Which team last won the community shield?

Chelsea won the Community Shield in 2009, beating Manchester United on penalties.

Who won the Community Shield in 2012?

spain Nobody won the World Cup in 2012 because the tournament was not held in 2012.

Who won the community shield more times?

Manchester United. Won it 18 times

What number did Tom Cleverley wear in the 2011-12 Community Shield?

Tom Cleverley, who started the Community Shield on the substitutes' bench, wore the number 35 shirt for the second half of the match, which Manchester United won 2 - 3 over Manchester City.

Which team won the community shield 2010?

It was Manchester United they beat Chelsea 3-1

How many community shield have Chelsea won?

Manchester United 19 tittles (15 outright and 4 shared)

How many times have Liverpool football club won the community shield cup?

Manchester United have won the champion league 3 times.

How many penalty shoot-outs has Manchester united won this season?

Two, Portsmouth (Community Shield) and Tottenham (Carling Cup Final)

Which team won the 2008 Community Shield at Wembley?

Manchester United beat Portsmouth 3-1 on penalties after a 0-0 draw.

How many times have arsenal won the FA community shield?

Arsenal won FA community shield 13 times and are the current holder of the shield.

How many trophies have Manchester United won in past 6 years?

Manchester United have won 14 trophies in the past 10 years (since May 2004). These were the following: 2004- FA Cup, 2006- League Cup, 2007- Premier League, 2007- Community Shield, 2008- Premier League, 2008- UEFA Champions League, 2008- Community Shield, 2009- League Cup, 2009- Premier League, 2010- League Cup, 2011- Premier League, 2011- Community Shield, 2013- Premier League, 2013- Community Shield.