At 6 all in a set, then you play a 7-point-tie break. Sometimes, you play a 10-point-tie break in the lieu of the third set... it depends. To improve on this answer I have played tennis for years so in a set you play a tie breaker in a 5 all set
It is the last resort to see who wins that "game"
7 points? 10 points if your doing a championship tie break.
The person who returned in the 6-5 game will serve first in the tie-break.
The word is tie or tie game. It is the cause for extra innings to break the tie.
A tie-break, be a set tie-break or match tie-break, is treated like another game. If you were serving and won the last game to make the score 6-6 games, then your oppoennt would start serving the tie-break. When your opponent starts serving the tie-break, they only serve for one point. Then you serve for two points , then they serve for two points.... You switch sides when the score can be divisible by 6, ex. 3-3, 5-1, 6-6, 12-12....
there should not be a tie in tennis. If you are playing a six game set and get to 6-6, or an eight game set and get to 8-8, then you go to a tiebreaker
the first two numbers show that the set was decided by a tie break, as its only in a tie break that the game tally can be 7-6. The last number shows you the number of points that the person who lost the set got in that tie break, in this case, is 7. This tells you that the person who won the set got 2 more points in the tie break, i.e. 9. So 7-6 (13) means it went all the way to 15-13 in the tie break.
If you mean tennis, yes you can as it is in the rules that no game( and therefore no set or match) can be won by a single point. There must always be a 2 point advantage to win a game
who can throw the best party