Yes, the losing team from the Super Bowl does receive a Super Bowl ring. It is half the cost of the winning teams Super Bowl ring. Many players choose not to wear the ring because it symbolizes defeat. The losing team also receives 150 rings for players, coaches and staff. By rule, the cost of the rings may not exceed half of the cost of the winners' rings.
YES ... All staff members in the NFL receive the same Super Bowl Ring as the players ...The NFL is the only USA sport to do this ...
Yes if they played at least one regular season game
No only the players.
Only the winning team receives a super bowl ring.
The only current NFL player to have 3 super bowl rings is Tom Brady.
No. Only the losers of the Super Bowl get the conference championship rings.
None the Eagles have not one a super bowl yet.