Best Answer

UGA has won two consensus NCAA national championships and that was in 1942 and1980 when they has also won a share of three other National Championships in 1927, 1946 and 1968 bringing the total to 5 National Championships!

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-05-09 20:14:22
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When did UGA win a football national championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked