Best Answer

Dublin's last winning of the Leinster Senior Football Championship was in 2014.

Dublin's last winning of the Leinster Senior Hurling Championship was in 2013.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When did Dublin last win the Leinster final?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Did Louth win the 2010 Gaelic Leinster final?

No. They were beaten by Meath in a controversial final.

Did Dublin win the All Ireland final in 1963?

Dublin won the All-Ireland Football Championship in 1963.

Who did Dublin beat to win in All Ireland 1995?

Dublin beat Tyrone in the 1995 All-Ireland Football Final.

Who did dublin beat in 1974 to win the sam maguire?

They beat Galway in the final.

Where is Dublin celebrating their win tonight?

On the night of the 2011 All-Ireland final, which you are asking about, they were in the Burlington Hotel.

Which city will host the 2011 Europa cup final?

Dublin. Good luck with the competition.....hope you win 2nd prize! ;)

When did Essendon last win a final?

In 2000 against Melbourne.

What year did Penrith win their last Grand Final?

In 2003.