No. If the ball was going into the net if the goalkeeper had not touched it then it is not an own goal. If the ball was going wide and the keeper pushes it back into the goal then it is an own goal.
only if the ball is out of his hands before the time runs out , if he scores that is counted as a goal
If someone has done something intentionally it means that they meant to do it. For example if a footballer shoots towards the goal and scores then as they would have had to aim and also get enough power on the shot to beat the goal therefore the goal was intentional
emotional social action
1/3
1/2
In lacrosse you score one point by shooting the ball into the goal. Although the stick or body cannot cross the line of the crease, or the goal is taken away. At the professional level (Major League Lacrosse only) the rules differ to include a two-point goal line 16 yards (15 m) from each goal.
In polo, a team scores one point for each goal they score. A goal is counted when the ball is hit between the goalposts and beneath the horizontal bar. There are no variations in scoring; each goal is worth the same amount, regardless of the circumstances in which it was made.
Every time a team member scores or also known as a goal is 1 goal or score . so if america scores 1 goal and england scores 5 goals the score is 1-5.
Sgorio
Boars a bowl!
this is called an own goal
In ice hockey, the entire puck must completely cross the goal line for a goal to be counted.