Yes, it is in!
it is considered in. therefore the team who hit the ball over gets a point.
No, you CANT step over the serving line when you serve in volleyball. The "ref" on the side of the court, on the stand, will call it, and give a point to the opposing team. Usually the line judge should call it....
a line in volleyball der
No, it just matter where the ball lands. If it is touching the line or in the court, it is considered in bounds.
If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
It is people who stand on opposite ends on the court in volleyball. They call whether the ball is in or out of the court deciding who gets the point.
you have to call the balls that hit the line or go out when the ref can't see
The distance from the volleyball net to the serving line for volleyball is approximately 29 feet and 6 inches.
The job of the lines man is to tell the ref if the ball is in or out.If the ball lands on or inside of the court line than it is called in.If it lands out of the lines than it is called out.
No, it's in if it lands on the line.