answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

"In"

If any part of the ball lands on the end or side line then the ball is in.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2011-01-19 04:02:33
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What will be the call if the volleyball lands on the services line?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

If the volleyball lands on the line is it out of bounds?

no


Is a ball that lands on the line in volleyball in?

Yes, it is in!


What is the ruling for when the ball lands on the line volleyball?

it is considered in. therefore the team who hit the ball over gets a point.


Can you step over the boundary line when you serve in volleyball?

No, you CANT step over the serving line when you serve in volleyball. The "ref" on the side of the court, on the stand, will call it, and give a point to the opposing team. Usually the line judge should call it....


Service line in volleyball?

a line in volleyball der


Does the shadow of a volleyball hit determine if the hit is in?

No, it just matter where the ball lands. If it is touching the line or in the court, it is considered in bounds.


What happens if the volleyball hits the line in volleyball is it out or in?

If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).


What is line judge in volleyball?

It is people who stand on opposite ends on the court in volleyball. They call whether the ball is in or out of the court deciding who gets the point.


What are referee umpire and line judge duties volleyball?

you have to call the balls that hit the line or go out when the ref can't see


What is the distance from the volleyball net to the serving line for volleyball?

The distance from the volleyball net to the serving line for volleyball is approximately 29 feet and 6 inches.


What are the duties of lines men for volleyball?

The job of the lines man is to tell the ref if the ball is in or out.If the ball lands on or inside of the court line than it is called in.If it lands out of the lines than it is called out.


In badminton if the birdie lands on the line is it out?

No, it's in if it lands on the line.

People also asked