Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Study guides


20 cards

What are the Defenders called om a netball team

Where is badminton played

Fouled inside the18 yard box in soccer

What are the substitution rules in basketball

See all cards
24 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What was the roster for North Carolina 1957 mens basketball team?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

University of North Carolina men's basketball coach in 1957?

Frank McGuire.

How many times has North Carolina won the NCAA Men's Basketball Championship?

North Carolina has won the NCAA Men's Basketball Championship 5 times: 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005 and 2009.

Who coached North Carolina for there first champion?

North Carolina's first NCAA basketball championship was in 1957 when then defeated Kansas, 54-53, in the championship game. Their coach was Frank McGuire.

How many NCAA titles do the North Carolina Tarheels have?

5 in Men's basketball.....1957, 1982, 1993, 2005, and 2009.

How many national championship does the university of north Carolina Men's basketball team have?

Five: 1957 1982 1993 2005 2009

What was the population of North Carolina in 1957?

The population estimate for North Carolina in 1957 was 4.408 million people. The estimated population of North Carolina in 2013 was 9.848 million people.

What years did the ACC win NCAA championships mens basketball?

Duke 1991, 1992, 1999 North Carolina 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005 North Carolina State 1974, 1983 Maryland 2002

How many national championships North Carolina won in basketball?

Through 2014 UNC has won 5 national championships in men's basketball - 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005 & 2009.

How many mens basketball championships has unc won?

University of North Carolina Tar Heel Men's Basketball has won five championships in the teams history. Those years are 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005, and 2009.

How many men's basketball NCAA championships have the North Carolina Tar Heels won?

Four: 1957, 1982, 1993, and 2005. now they have 6. they won the NCAA Championship in 1924, 1957, 1983 (I was there), 1993, 2005, 2009

How many times have UNC won the NCAA tournament?

The University of North Carolina has won the NCAA men's basketball tournament five times: 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005 and 2009.

The first undefeated national champion?

North Carolina Tar Heels in 1957

People also asked