Best Answer

Texas A & M quarterback, Johnny Manziel won the Heisman Trophy in 2012. He was the first freshman to ever win the Heisman Trophy He won over Notre Dame Manti Te’o and Kansas State Collin Klein.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-03-19 04:03:00
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What team won the Heisman Trophy in 2012?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked