Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What team holds the record for consecutive NFL regular season loses in a row?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What NHL Team holds the record for the longest regular season winning streak of seventeen games?

The Pittsburgh Penguins won 17 consecutive games in 1993

What is the MLB record for most regular season home runs?

As of June 2014 Barry Bonds holds the record for most regular season homeruns. The record is 73 which beat Mark McGwire's record.

Who holds the major league record for consecutive hits?

Joe Di Maggio of the New York Yankees had hits in 56 consecutive games during the 1941 season.

Who played the most consecutive games as an Edmonton Oiler?

Kevin Lowe holds the Oiler record for most regular season (1037) and playoff (172) games played

Who holds the NFL record for a perfect regular season?

The 1972 Miami Dolphins went 14-0 in the regular season. The 2007 New England Patriots went 16-0 in the regular season.

Which English Premier League team holds the record for most consecutive starting eleven for 2008 2009 season?

Manchester United.

Who holds the ncaa record for most rushing yards by a quarterback in a single regular season?

Michael Vick

Who score in 14 consecutive champions league season?

Raul, the spanish players is the player who holds the record for scoring in 14 consecutive seasons. He scored from 1996-97 to 2010-11.

Who holds record for consecutive games played?

Brett Favre.

Who holds the Major League Baseball record for most consecutive games with a hit?

Joe DiMaggio - 56 consecutive games with a base hit in 1941.

Who holds the mlb playoff record for most consecutive scoreless innings pitched?

The New York Yankees Mariano Rivera holds the all time Post season record of 33 1/3 scoreless innings pitched. Whitey Ford holds the World Series record with 33 consecutive scoreless innings pitched. Christy Mathewson pitched 27 consecutive scoreless innings in a single post season as he threw 3 shutouts in the 1905 World Series.

Which Broncos running back holds the record for most rushing yards in a single regular season game?

Terrel davis