Best Answer

alot of them.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What little league baseball division has teams named from major league teams?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Are the Orioles in Major League Baseball?

Yes, they are the Baltimore Orioles of the Eastern Division of Major League Baseball's American League.

Which states do not have a major league baseball team Maine or Michigan?

Between Maine, Michigan and Missouri, Maine is the team that doesn't have a Major League Baseball team. Michigan has the Detrot Tigers, a team in the American League Central Division and Missouri has the Kansas City Royals, a team in the American League Central Division and the St. Louis Cardinals, a team in the National League Central Division.

What comes after division title in Major League Baseball?

League Championships then the World Series

The Major League Baseball gaints are in what league?

The San Fransisco Giants are in the National League, West division.

What is the Distance between the bases baseball?

In Major League Baseball, 90 feet. In Little League, 60 feet.

When did the Pirates join the Major League Baseball?

The Pittsburgh Pirates joined Major League Baseball, or MLB, as part of the National League in 1887. From 1969 to 1993, the Pirates were part of the East Division, and from 1994 onward the team was part of the Central Division.

What major league team is the Somerset Patriots the farm team for?

The Patriots are not affiliated with Major League Baseball. They are a professional baseball team based in New Jersey and a member of the Freedom Division of the Atlantic League of Professional Baseball.

What is the best baseball in Rhode Island?

The Pawtucket Red Sox are the AAA Division of Major League Baseball.

What does NLDS stand for in sports?

In Major League Baseball, NLDS stands for the National League Division Series which determines which two teams from the National League will advance to the National League Championship Series. The Division Series consist of two best-of-five series, featuring the three division winners and a wild-card team.

How many Major League Baseball teams are in Ohio?

Two teams are in Ohio. The Cincinnati Reds are in the National League Central Division and the Cleveland Indians are in the American League Central Division.

What is the shape of the baseball infield in little league?

It is the same shape as a major league infield

What major league baseball team has the most division titles of all time?

Yankees - 17