Best Answer

The Cowboys play in the NFC East along with the Philadelphia Eagles, New York Giants, and Washington Redskins.
Division Rivals of the Dallas Cowboys are as follows:

Philadelphia Eagles

Washington Redskins

New York Giants

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Teams beat: Buccaners,Panthers,Chiefs,Falcons,Seahawks,Eagles

Teams Lost To:Giants,Broncos

They Have a 6-2 record Which beats the next closest team the Eagles by one game.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the ranking Dallas cowboy's in their division?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who has won the most NFC division championships?

dallas cowboys

Who won the most NFC east division titles football?

Dallas Cowboys

What year did the Detroit Lions win the Division Championship?

In 1991 the beat the Dallas Cowboys to win the Division Championship.

What league are the cowboys in?

In the National Football League, the Dallas Cowboys are in the Eastern Division of the National Football Conference.

Are the Dallas Cowboys in the NFC?

Yes ... with Washington, N Y Giants, & Philadelphia in the East Division.

What was the last two years the dallas cowboys won the NFC east division?

In 2007 and 2009.

How did the Dallas Cowboys become the Dallas Cowboys?


If packers and cowboys play for championship game where would they play 2010?

Dallas. Dallas is a Division Champion. Green Bay is a wild card team

Who are the Washington redskin's rivals?

The Dallas Cowboys.

Where do you write Jerry Jones of the Dallas Cowboys?

The Dallas Cowboys mailing address is: Dallas Cowboys Cowboys Center One Cowboys Parkway Irving, Texas 75063 The Dallas Cowboys contact page is here:

What is that Dallas Cowboys schedule?

The Dallas Cowboys schedule is linked below.

Did the Dallas Cowboys have another name?

No. They were called the Dallas Cowboys from 1960.