Best Answer

The New England Patriots record thru week 14 of the 2008 NFL season: New England: Overall: 8-5 Division: 3-2 Conference: 6-4 Non Conference: 2-1 The Patriots have 2 conference games remaining, (1 divisional vs Buffalo and 1 conference vs Oakland) and 1 non-conference (vs Arizona) remaining on their schedule.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the patriots divisional record for 2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many games did the New England Patriots win in 2009?

In 2009, the New England Patriots had a 10-6 record.

What was patriots win loss record in 2009?


What was the New England Patriots record in 2009?

The 2009 season hasn't started yet, but in the 2008-09 season the Patriots were 11-5

What was patriots win loss record from 2001 through 2009?


What Is the Patriots coldest game on record?

The New England Patriots are no strangers to cold weather as they call Foxbourgh, Massachusetts home. The coldest game the team has played in so far was the 2003 Divisional Playoff game against the Tennessee Titans.

What team has the most AFC divisional playoffs in last 10 year?

New England Patriots

How many games the patriots won in 2009?

The Patriots won 11 games in the 2008 season

What are the release dates for The NFL on CBS - 1956 AFC Divisional Playoffs Patriots at Chargers 47-18?

The NFL on CBS - 1956 AFC Divisional Playoffs Patriots at Chargers 47-18 was released on: USA: 14 January 2007

How many points did the Patriots score in the 2007 postseason?

66 Divisional Playoff: Patriots 31, Jaguars 20Conference Championship: Patriots 21, Chargers 12Super Bowl: Giants 17, Patriots 14

When was the Patriots first divisional championship?

That was 1963 when the Patriots won the Eastern Division of the American Football League. After the AFL-NFL merger, the Patriots first won a division title in 1978.

What was the New England Patriots record of 2009?

10-6 in the regular season, 0-1 in the playoffs.

Divisional winner with losing record?

2010 Seattle seahawks