answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

This is not a legal Chess move in keeping with the rules of chess . You may be thinking of Castling ~ see related link below .

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2012-02-02 21:41:49
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Can you castle through check

What is the notation of kingside castling

➑️
See all cards
4.0
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the move called when you switch the queen and bishop in chess?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked