Volleyball is a ball that takes ver hard hits. This is a tough question. They do bounce and take very hard hittings.
It depends on how hard the spiker hits it.
Bump, Set, Spike.
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
I am assuming that you mean the red and white pole attached to the net, and if the volleyball touches that during the game, the other team would get the point and the ball
You have to get it back over the net in three hits.