Best Answer

Patriots and the dolphins

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the longest two NFL football teams have gone undefeated at the same time the longest?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What football teams have gone all season undefeated?

Arsenal that was in 2005

Which nfl teams have gone undefeated?

1972 Miami Dolphins, that is it

How many Division One college basketball teams have gone into the tournament undefeated and how many won the tournament?

17 teams have gone undefeated in the regular season and of those only 1 (Indiana in 1976) has gone on to win the National Championship.

What NFL teams has went 10-0?

im not sure of all them but i know that the Miami Dolphins have gone undefeated, and the New England Patriots have gone undefeated.

Has any football club gone undefeated at home in the football league championship?

the 1972 Miami dolphins

What teams went undefeated in the history of NCAA and in what years?

12 teams have gone undefeated with Indiana the last in 1976 1976 Indiana Hoosiers (took national title as well) Here's your answer: 12 teams have gone undefeated with Indiana the last in 1976. The Connecticut Lady Huskies went undefeated last season. The 2008-2009 season as well.

What nba teams have have gone undefeated throughout the playoffs and when?

cleveland cavialers they going all the way

What high school football team has gone undefeated for 3 years strait?


How many games have Spain international football team gone undefeated?

31 games

How many seasons have the Indianapolis Colts gone undefeated?

the Colts have never gone undefeated,,,only two teams have.1972 Miami Dolphins (14-0)2007 New England Patriots (16-0)

Has any NFL team gone undefeated on Sunday Night Football?

Yes. This year the Colts are undefeated in NFL and Sunday night football.1-0. Colts 35 Patriots 31

How many teams have gone undefeated on the road in the NFL?

1972 Miami Dolphins and 2007 New England Patriots.