Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the Pakistan t20 squad against England?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Where and angaist whom Pakistan play their first ever t20 match?

In Bristol, England , Pakistan played there first T20 against England on 28th August 2006

Who won the t20 match between PAKISTAN and ENGLAND?

England win both t20 matches.

When Pakistan cricket team win t20 worldcup?

in 2009 in England.

Where did Pakistan win their first international t20 match?

Pakistan won their first international t20 match at Bristol, England result is won by 5 wickets.

Winner of T20 world cup 2010?

Pakistan in my dreams England won :)

Who won against South Africa and Pakistan?

in Test pakistan will win, in ODI and t20 south africa will win .

In which year Pakistan win T20 worldcup?

Pakistan Win t20 worldcup in 2009

Pakistan is a easy team in England group?

Definitely, seeing the performance against the England Team we can say this. And more information visit the

Who won the world t20 competition?

2007- India won against Pakistan by 5 runs. 2009- Pakistan won against Srilanka by 8 wickets.

How many T20 Internationals have played between Pakistan and Australia?

how many T20 International have plated between pakistan and austalia

Pakistan will be in which group t20 world cup 2010?

Pakistan will be in A group with Bangladesh and Australia in t20 world cup 2010.

Who will be the captain of Pakistan t20 cricket series?

Muhammad hafeez will be the captain of t20.

Who won 2009-10 t-20 World Cup?

Pakistan won the 2009 T20 World Cup, while England won the 2010 T20 World Cup.

How many times have pakistan won T20?

Only once. in 2009. Here is the summary of T20 world cup 2007: Winner - India; Runners Up - Pakistan 2009: Winner - Pakistan; Runners Up - Srilanka 2010: Winner - England; Runners up - Australia

Who was the captain of Pakistan cricket team in the t20 worldcup 2010?

Shahid Afridi was the captain of Pakistan team in the t20 worldcup 2010.

Who is winner of T20 worldcup 2009?


Who scores fastest fifty in t20?

Yuvraj Singh of India has scored the fastest fifty in t20 cricket off 12 balls against England in 2007 ICC T20 World Cup.

Who was captain of Pakistan team in T20 2007 World Cup?

Shoaib Malik was the captain of the Pakistan team in the 2007 T20 World Cup.

Which player holds the record for the best bowling performance in a T20 international?

By Umer Gul of Pakistan, 5 wickets for just 6 runs against newzealand in the 2009 ICC T20 Worldcup.

Who won second t20 world cup?


Who won the 2009 t20 world cup?


Who is no 1 ranked team in t20 cricket?


When did Pakistan win t20 world cup?


When was Pakistan won T20 cricket match?

in 2010

Which cricketers have hit six sixes in a over?

Yuvraj singh in a T20 against England, Herschelle Gibbs in an ODI against the Netherlands