Best Answer

Since 2000 the Dallas Cowboys record is 77-76.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-11-19 13:41:25
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the Dallas Cowboys record since 2000?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the Dallas Cowboys alltime winning QB?

Troy Aikman, who had a 94-71 record with the Cowboys from 1989-2000.

Who was the head coach for the Dallas Cowboys in 2000?

Dave Campo was the head coach of the Dallas Cowboys in 2000.

Who was dallas cowboys qyarterback in the ninties?

Dallas Cowboys quarterbacks in 1990-2000

Which team has more wins head to head since 2000 eagles or cowboys?

As of April 16th, 2013, the Philadelphia Eagles are 16-11 against the Dallas Cowboys since 2000.

Who was the quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys after Troy Aikman?

After Troy Aikman retired, Randall Cunningham took the position of Quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys in 2000. He started 3 games in 2000, and posted a 1-2 record. He was released at the end of season and replaced by Quincy Carter.

Who coached Dallas Cowboys in 2000?

Dave Campo.

How many wins did the Dallas Cowboys have in 2000?


What is the 49er vs cowboys head to head record since 2000?

Since the 2000 season, the Cowboys have won three times in five meetings:Sept. 24, 2000 -- San Francisco 41, Dallas 24 (Texas Stadium).Dec. 30, 2001 -- Dallas 27, San Francisco 21 (Texas Stadium).Dec. 8, 2002 -- San Francisco 31, Dallas 27 (Texas Stadium).Sept. 25, 2005 -- Dallas 34, San Francisco 31 (Candlestick Park).Nov. 23, 2008 -- Dallas 35, San Francisco 22 (Texas Stadium).

How many times have the Dallas Cowboys beaten Washington from 1988 until now?

Since the 1988 season, the Dallas Cowboys have a 32-20 record against Washington. The Cowboys swept the season series in 1994, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2003, 2004, 2009 and 2013. Washington swept Dallas in 1995, 2005 and 2012. Through the 2013 season, Dallas leads the overall series -- including postseason games -- 64-42-2.

Who was the quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys from 1989 to 2000?

Hall of Famer Troy Aikman was the starting quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys from 1989 to 2000. He was the winning quarterback in the Cowboys' victories in Super Bowls XXVII, XXVIII and XXX.

Have the Dallas Cowboys had an African American quarterback since Jerry Jones was owner?

Yes. Since Jerry Jones bought the team in 1989, the Dallas Cowboys have had four African American quarterbacks.Rodney Peete - (1994)Randall Cunningham - (2000)Anthony Wright - (2000-2001)Quincy Carter - (2001-2003)

When did troy aikman quarterback for the cowboys?

Troy Aikman was the quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys from 1989 to 2000.

People also asked