the receiving team
No. If the server wins the point at deuce, it is advantage-in for the server. If the server loses the point after deuce it is advantage-out.
The other team is called the receiving team. Very simple. The captains of both teams meet by the referee and the referee flips a coin. The team that called the right side gets to choose. The team that decides to receive is called the receiving team. The team that serves is called the serving team.
if a foul has accured but the team that it is for has possession the game carries on and it is called advantage
I assume you mean receiving? That is when the other team has the ball and are serving it to your team. They are the serving team and you are the receiving team.
If the serve hits the receiving player (or their partner, when playing doubles) before touching down out of bounds, the point is the servers. The exception is if the serve is a let. In that case the point is not awarded to wither team and the server reserves.
Yes. The ball is downed and turned over to the receiving team wherever the kicking team touches it.
Whatever team is not serving.
Love is 0. 15 is next, then 30, then 40, and if you have 40-40(duece) then there's advantage front or back team.
Well, if you are in school, try out for the tennis team.
scottish tennis player