a basic travel, where you don't dribble, and you don't just hold the ball, You hold it to your chest like a football.
If it's a violation on the defense, the other team keeps the ball and they just inbound the ball again. If it's a violation on offense, the other team gets the ball.
If you hold the ball for 3 seconds or more you will get held up for second violation or Held Ball
Yes, but he does not have to receive the ball for it to be a violation.
A violation is when you brake a rule and the other team gets the ball :)
In any type of violation, the other team will get the ball.
the little blue dragon this was written by josiah ball
it is considered a traveling violation
lane violation goaltending violation offensive interference defensive interference kicked ball violation
I think that would be considered traveling. You are advancing the ball without dribbling.
No. It is not a violation if the contact with any part of the foot or leg was accidental. If it was intentional then the player is guilty of kicking the ball.