no ,wide ball is not counted as a ball faced by the batsman in Cricket.but no ball is counted as a ball faced by the batsman in Cricket.
cennie rawding did
For one wide ball only one run.
Cricket from central wicket? lol
As per the international standard cricket Yes, stump out is possible both on a wide ball as well as a no ball and bowncy and pathar pather ball.
In cricket, one over consists of 6 genuine ball, excluding extra deliveries like wide ball, no ball, etc.
There are two white horizental lines on the crease with the stumps (on the right and the left). If the ball swings and passes these lines will be given wide.
an over in cricket is 6 balls (depending on if he balls a wide or a no ball) bowled by a bowler
there are 6 balls per over in cricket, unless a wide or no ball is bowled
Cricket ball Cricket ball
the team batting gets a free run and the ball does not count so it has to be pitched again.
if the bowler bowls the ball out of the strip in front of the bowler ( his limit) then the umpire shouts wide and it means the ball has gone out of the rectangle/strip.