Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is a division of play in cricket?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many counties play in each division of cricket's County Championship?

There are 9 Counties in each division of count championship

When was Sylhet Division cricket team created?

Sylhet Division cricket team was created in 1999.

What is the connection between Flintoff Panesar Muralidharan and Symonds?

they play cricket they play cricket they play cricket

Where can you play stick cricket?

You can play Stick Cricket at

In Spain do they play cricket?

Yes they do play cricket in Spain.

How many cricket clubs play in the bendigo cricket association?

13 cricket clubs play in the bendigo cricket association.

How can enter in cricket?

Play Cricket

What is the condition of cricket in Nepal?

The condition of cricket is very good in Nepal. They are at division four now . They came at this level by defeating America at tu international cricket ground ,kritipur Nepal. They will be at division three soon.

Does netherland play cricket?

Yes, neatherland play cricket neatherland is associate cricket playing nation.

Do china play international cricket?

no china does not play international cricket

Who do you play?

i play a cricket

What is a cricket field?

Where people play cricket