Yes , a pawn recently promoted to Queen is subject to immediate attack or capture as any other Chess piece is open to capture/attack .
Nothing happens, when the king reaches the other end of the board he reaches the other end of the board, that's it.
It becomes a queen
Nothing happens. Only pawns accomplish anything by reaching the other side of the board.
When a pawn reaches the other side of the board it can be exchanged for any other piece except a king. The choice is not limited to pieces that have been captured. This means that a person can get another queen for every pawn that reaches the other side and have several queens at the same time.
No. There is no such rule, nothing happens if a king reaches the opposite end of the board.
Nothing special. More than likely the king will take the pawn.
The pawn , upon reaching the other side , may then be promoted to any chess piece other than the King .
When your pawn reaches the end of the board
No. When a pawn reaches the 8th rank, it can be promoted into other pieces, so you can get a Queen back there. But that applies to pawns only. Nothing happens if a Bishop or other piece reaches the 8th rank.
Nothing happens by just having a ouija board. If you never use it, nothing happens.
When a pawn reaches the 8th rank it is immediately promoted - changed into a different game piece. It can be promoted into a Rook, Knight, Bishop or Queen - as the most powerful piece, with the moving power of both Bishop and Rook, the Queen is usually chosen. But with certain game states, a Knight may be more useful.