You continue on with the game and forget about it. What's done is done.
The team the served serves the ball again if the oppenents miss the first serve.
they serve again
With an overhand yes but only once. Not with an underhand.
1. never miss your first serve 2. never miss on game point 3. never miss your serve after someone else has 4. never miss your serve after a great play 5. never miss your serve after the other team has 6. never miss your serve twice in a row 7. never never miss your serve
When the referee calls "serve out" it means that the serve landed outside of the volleyball court and is therefore out of play. When this happens, the team opposite the server's gets a point and gets to serve ball.
its your point
when a foul is committed in volleyball that team/side losses that point and gives the other side the serve.
The other team gets the ball and a point.
i do not understand your question. but you ca serve the ball out in volleyball.
You aren't allowed to block a serve in volleyball.
If you're talking about volleyball, the team who served and wins the serve gets a point. it's called an ace.
servir un voleibol is how you say Serve a volleyball :)