He can't. He can only be knocked out on strike three, tag-outs (which accurs when a fielder with the Baseball tags the batter), or fly-outs (which a fielder catches the baseball before it touches the ground). However, if a fielder catches the baseball before it touches the ground, but it touched the ground before it was hit by the bat, then it's still fly-out.
It is called a foul
I'd better sharpen my axe before I start on another dugout canoe project. My supplies were in that dugout!
in the game of baseball is the batter turned runner automatically out for going into the dugout thinking the play would be made, but the first baseman was never on the bag when the throw was received?
Once the player has headed for the dugout he can be considered out. However, if the umpire has not called the batter out yet, then he is still in play.
nothing actually. It is perfectly fine and won't cause any faults
When a fly ball is caught, the batter doesn't do anything but go back to the dugout.
The batter is out any time the umpire judges that she has abandoned her attempt to run the bases. In this case, the umpire will probably judge that turning toward the dugout (especially if she advances toward the dugout) is an abandonment of her attempt to run the bases and call her out.
because one of his teammates will bring it to him.
If the runner does not run to first base but instead walks back to the dugout he will be called out once he leaves the baseline. Then what happens is he may be fined by the team for not hustling.
if the ball doesnt get to the first baseman before the batter does than yes, the batter would be safe and then benched(hence jimmy rollins)
Whoever throws the ball into the dugout is credited with an error, and all base-runners advance 1 base.