Best Answer

There are currnetly 9 Golf courses in the British Open rotation, they are The Old Course St. Andrews, Carnoustie, Muirfield, Turnberry, Royal Troon, Royal Birkdale, Royal St Georges, Royal Liverpool and Royal Lytham and St Annes.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What golf courses are on The Open Championship rota?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Are there any rules in golf regarding selection of caddies in a golf club?

Very rarely. In most clubs it is decided by a rota, though some players choose which caddy they want.

Is Carlo rota gay?

WikiAnswers cannot be sure of the sexual preference of Carlo Rota at this time. This matter is very personal, therefore is not open to further answers.

What is the birth name of Nino Rota?

Nino Rota's birth name is Giovanni Rota Rinaldi.

Is rota meter a mass flow meter?

rota meter

When was Comedia rota created?

Comedia rota was created in 1978.

When was Jerome Rota born?

Jerome Rota was born in 1973.

When did Rota Waitoa die?

Rota Waitoa died in 1866.

When was Randy Rota born?

Randy Rota was born in 1950.

When was Titina Rota born?

Titina Rota was born in 1899.

What is the population of Rota Greca?

The population of Rota Greca is 1,287.

What are the rota version of the mugen M5?

Rota jk M5

When did Martino Rota die?

Martino Rota died in 1583.