Best Answer

The record is held by Tommy Houston. He started the first 360 races in the divisions history.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What driver holds the record for consecutive starts in the Nascar Nationwide Series with 360?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How is the champion decided in the Nascar Nationwide Series?

In the Nascar Nationwide Series, the driver with the most points accumulated after 33 races, is declared the champion.

Who was the last driver to win consecutive championships in the Nascar Nationwide Series?

Martin Truex Jr. was the last driver to win back to back championships in the Nascar Nationwide Series (2004 & 2005). It was then known as the Busch Series. Truex Jr. drove for Chance 2, which was co-owned by Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Teresa Earnhardt.

Which driver has the second most wins in the Nascar Nationwide Series?

Mark Martin has the second most wins in the Nascar Nationwide Series, with 49. Kyle Busch is first.

Who is number 17 in the NASCAR Nationwide Series?

Currently, there is no driver using the #17 car in the Nascar Nationwide Series. It is used full-time by Matt Kenseth in the Sprint Cup Series.

Who was the first Hispanic driver to win a Nascar Nationwide Series race?

Juan Pablo Montoya

Which driver has the most Nascar Nationwide Series wins at Darlington?

Mark Martin with 8 wins.

Who was the first driver to claim championships in both the Nascar Nationwide Series and the Nascar Camping World Truck Series?

Greg Biffle was the first driver to claim both championships. He won the 2000 Nascar Craftsman Truck Series and the 2002 Nascar Busch Series. The series sponsorship names have now changed.

How much money does Nascar driver Regan Smith make?

In 2012, while racing full-time in the Nascar Cup Series, Regan Smith earned $4,153,890. He is now a full-time Nascar Nationwide Series driver.

What is the drivers name for the Brandt Nascar Nationwide Series team?

Turner Motorsports is the Nascar Nationwide Series team that has Brandt as one of their sponsors. Justin Allgaier is the driver of the #31 Brandt Chevrolet Impala for Turner Motorsports.

Who is the Nascar driver that has won the most consecutive championships and how many did he win?

Jimmie Johnson won a record five consecutive Nascar Cup Series championships (2006-2010).

Who won the Nascar Cup Series championship in 2009?

Jimmie Johnson won the 2009 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Championship, the first driver to win 4 consecutive NASCAR titles.

Who is the crew chief for Elliott Sadler?

NASCAR driver Elliott Sadler is now a full-time Nationwide Series driver. His last Cup Series race was in 2012.