In netball, the goal shooter and the goal attack can shoot.
goal attack and goal shoot
In most games you can only shoot from inside the shooting circle,however some people play that you can shoot from outside the shooting circle and if you do you get 2 points. In the netball world cup 2011 the played this rule.
No, only Goal Shooter and Goal Attack can shoot.
yes my homeslice
yes you can
To get the ball to the goal circle and shoot a goal.
To Stay in their third of the court and shoot goals
Goal attack and goal shooter
No, a centre is allowed in all 3 thirds but NOT in the 'D' (the semi circle) therefore they CANNOT shoot. Only the goal attack and goal shooter can shoot goals.
To shoot more goals than the other team within the time limit.
irene van dyk
Goal Attack(GA) and Goal Shooter(GS)
If you mean a goal shooter then yes! Every player has to defend his or her player on the opposite team.
to shoot the goal defence other teams and to move the ball to team mates
centre because you get to do the most or goal attack because you can run and shoot
goal attack (GA) and goal shooter (GS)
No, if it did hit the ring you would be able to shoot again but if you didn't hit the ring, its just like throwing the ball and catching it again (: :)
Football: Rebounds are when football players shoot at the goal, hits the goal frame or keeper and come back out the goal. A player could then take the oppurtunity to shoot again. Netball: Rebounds are when netball players are shooting in the goal. If they miss and the ball misses the ring, they are allowed to catch the ball and have another shot. If the ball hits the ring and then the player catches the ball, then they are not immedietly allowed to shoot again.
She plays goal shoot and the occasional goal attack position
I'm not sure but i know they 'shoot' in the net....hope this helps
maria and van dyk
shoulder joint elbow joint wrist