Best Answer

Australia newzealand

User Avatar

Jenifer Carter

Lvl 10
2022-07-16 18:45:44
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What country hosted the rugby world cup 2003?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What country hosted the rugby world cup in 2003?

australia newzealand

Which country hosted the 2003 rugby union world cup?


What country hosted the world cricket cup in 2003?

South Africa hosted the 2003 world cricket cup

Where have the last 5 Rugby World Cup Finals been held?

This years rugby world cup (2007) was held in France, the previous world cup (2003) was held in Australia, the 1999 world cup was hosted by Wales, the 1995 world cup was held in South Africa and the 1991 rugby world cup was hosted by England. (Additional Answer) The 1987 Rugby World Cup was joint hosted by Australia and New Zealand.

What year did england win rugby world cup?

In the 2003 rugby world cup hosted in Australia, England made it to the finals against Australia and won 20-17.

Who won 2003 rugby World Cup?

England was vetoris the 2003 Rugby World Cup.

Where was the rugby World Cup hosted?

1987 co hosted Australia & New Zealand 1991 Co Hosted Wales, England Scotand, Ireland, France 1995 South Africa 2003 Australia 2007 France 2011 New Zealand

What are all the years the rugby world cup has been hosted?

The Rugby World Cup has been held 6 times so far. The first one was held in 1987, and every four years after, so 1991, 1995, 1999, 2003 and 2007.

Who captained England to the Rugby World Cup win in 2003?

Martin Johnson was the England captain for the 2003 Rugby World Cup finals.

Which is the first North American country to host the FIFA world cup?

USA hosted the men's World Cup in 1994, and the women's World Cup in 1999 and 2003.

Which city hosted 2003 world cup final of football?

The fifa world cup was not held in 2003.

When did England rugby team win world cup?

England last won the rugby world cup in 2003 and was co-hosted by Australia and New Zealand. England won the final against Australia 20-17 with Johnny Wilkinson scoring a drop goal in extra time

People also asked