Best Answer

Southeast conference

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-12-14 04:29:00
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What college football conference has one the most consecutive national championships?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What NCAA conference has the most national championships in football?


How many conference championships for Georgia football?

The Bulldogs have won two consensus NCAA Division 1-A college football National Championships and 12 Southeastern Conference championships.

What state had two consecutive national championships in college football?


Can you list college football national football championships by conference since 1936?

ummmmm no

How many d1 conference football national championships does the sec have?


What ncaa conference has most national championships in football?

big ten

How many sec football championships does tennessee have?

They have 16 conference championships and 6 national titles.

How many ncaa football championships has Alabama won?

Alabama has won 13 National Championships and 22 SEC Conference Championships.

What schools have won 3 consecutive football national championships?

Appalachian State University

What conference in NCAA Division 1 college football have the most national championships?


What conference has won the most national football championships in a row?

The SEC. 06-11.

Did Duke go to consecutive National Championships?

Yes. They went to consecutive National Championships in 1991 and 1992.

Which college FOOTBALL team won the most consecutive national championships?

Minnesota Golden Gophers

What state had two consecutive national collegiate football championships by two different teams?


How many conference championships do the Dallas Cowboys have?

Since the 1970 merger of the National Football League and the American Football League, the Dallas Cowboys have won a record eight National Football Conference titles.

What conference has the most consecutive national football titles?

The southeastern conference

How many football championships has University of South Carolina won?

The Gamecocks have not won a national championship and have won 2 conference championships ... 1969 when they played in the Atlantic Coast Conference and 2010 in the Eastern Division of the Southeastern Conference.

When was National Football Conference created?

National Football Conference was created in 1970.

What years did the Cleveland Browns win championships?

The Browns won All American Football Conference championships in 1946, 1947, 1948, and 1949 and National Football League championships in 1950, 1954, 1955, and 1964.

How many NFC championships do the packers have?

The Green Bay Packers have won three National Football Conference championships since the National Football League's merger with the American Football League in 1970. Green Bay won the titles in 1996, 1997 and 2010.

What Alabama football coaches have won national championships?

No Alabama football coaches have won national championships.

Which conference is the Washington Redskins in?

The National Football Conference.

What does AFC and NFC stand for in the NFL?

AnswerI THINK ITS THE AMERICAN FOOTBALL CONFERENCE AND THE NATIONAL FOOTBALL CONFERENCE? AnswerAmerican Football Conference and National Football Conference. These are the successors of the American Football League and the National Football League, respectively, after the two leagues were combined to form the NFL.

What do AFC and NFC stand for?

American Football Conference National Football Conference

What are the two NFL conferences?

The National Football Conference and the American Football Conference.