Best Answer

London city has hosted most number of finals.London had hosted finals for four times.Finals were played at Lord's ground.

User Avatar

Wiki User

2015-05-16 11:25:29
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

rahat ahmed

See all cards
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What city has hosted the most number of cricket World Cup Finals?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Where will the world cup cricket finals 2011 be hosted?

Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and India.

Which countries are hosting the Cricket World Cup final 2011?

India, Sri Lanka, and Bangledash hosted the 2011 Cricket World Cup Finals.

Which country hosted the last cricket worldcup?

the icc T20 world cup was played in 2014 and it was hosted by srilanka and the winner were srilanka defeating india in the finals . the ICC cricket world cup was held in 2015 and hosted by australia and new zealand and won by the australian cricket team defeating the new zealand team in the finals

Which venue hosted two world cup finals?

Mexico's Azteca Stadium hosted the finals in 1970 and 1986.

Which country hosted cricket world cup 2011?

The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup was the tenth Cricket World Cup. It was hosted in India.

What country hosted the world cricket cup in 2003?

South Africa hosted the 2003 world cricket cup

Where is the finals of cricket world cup going to be held?

Finals of cricket world cup going to held in Melbourne Cricket Ground.Match is scheduled on 29th March.

Which country hosted the first world cup finals?


Which team has reached the Cricket World Cup finals maximum number of times but not won the cup?


Which country hosted 1996 cricket world cup?

cricket world cup in 1996 which country

Who will win in finals cricket world cup 2015?

Australia win the finals of cricket world cup 2015.They beat New Zealand by 7 wickets.

How many times has India reached in the finals of ODI Cricket World Cup?

India has reached in the finals of ODI Cricket World Cup thrice; 1983, 2003 and 2011 and won the finals of 1983 and 2011.

People also asked