Best Answer

The two teams are the New York Giants and the New York Jets. Both teams will play at the newly built Meadowlands Stadium in 2010, located in East Rutherford, New Jersey.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-04-06 01:36:28
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the two New York football teams that do not play in New York?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What state do the New York football teams play their game?

NO 😒

Which professional football teams play in London?

only the Utah jazz and the New York knicks at this time.

Football teams for New York?

Buffalo Bills are the only New York team that plays in New York. The New York Jets and New York Giants both play in East Rutherford, New Jersey.

What football teams did Ty Law play for?

Ty Law played in 4 different football teams. These are the New England Patriots, the New York Jets, the Kansas City Chiefs, the New York Jets again and finally the Denver Broncos.

What are the two New York football teams?

new york giants ant the new york jets

Why does new york have two football teams?

cause they do

New york titans football teams new name?

they were renamed the new york jets

Are New York Jets and New York Giants different teams?

Yes. They are two completely different football teams.

What is the state football team for New York?

Only the Buffalo Bills play in New York State, but most people consider the NY Giants and NY Jets to be NYC football teams.

What college football teams are in New York?

College football teams in New York are the Buffalo State Bengals, Fordham Rams, Rochester Yellow Jackets, and St. Lawrence Saints. Syracuse Orangemen and Union Dutchmen are also college football teams in New York.

What are the names of football teams beginning with the letter n?

New England Patriots, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants and New York Jets are football teams in the National Football League. They begin with the letter N.

What Football Teams play in the East Division?

The NFC East teams are the Dallas Cowboys, Philadelphia Eagles, New York Giants and Washington Redskins. The AFC East teams are the Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, and New York Jets.

People also asked