Best Answer

A farm team is triple A. So, the Iowa Cubs.

User Avatar

Wiki User

2010-05-15 22:21:32
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides


1 card


See all cards
3 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the Chicago Cubs farm teams?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What are the teams in the Chicago Cubs farm system?

The Chicago Cubs have 6 teams in their farm system. * The Iowa Cubs (AAA Des Moines, IA) * Tennessee Smokies (AA - Kodak, TN) * Daytona Cubs (A - Daytona Beach, FL) * Peoria Chiefs (A - Peoria, IL) * Boise Hawks (A - Boise, ID) * Mesa Cubs (Rookie League - Mesa, AZ)

Which baseball teams are in Chicago?

Chicago Cubs and Chicago White Sox

What are the sports teams of Illinois?

The professional sports teams are the Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, Chicago Blackhawks, Chicago Bulls and Chicago Bears.

Is there a way to get lists for the cubs farm teams from the 40's to early 60's?

Click on the 'Cubs Farm Teams' link below to see all minor league affliates of the Cubs from 1922 to present.

Where do visiting MLB teams stay in Chicago when playing the cubs?

the teams that play the cubs stay at the Westin Hotel in downtown.

What are professional sports teams of Illinois?

Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, Chicago Bears, Chicago Fire, Chicago Bulls, and the Chicago Blackhawks are professional sports teams of Illinois.

How many Major League baseball teams are in Illinois?

Two. The Chicago Cubs and Chicago White Sox are Illinois' 2 teams.

What were the Chicago Cubs farm teams in 1975?

1) AAA - Wichita Aeros, American Association 2) AA - Midland Cubs, Texas League 3) A - Key West Cubs, Florida State League 4) Rookie - GCL Cubs, Gulf Coast League

How are the Chicago Cubs and seattle mariners alike?

they are both mlb teams

Who are the charter teams of the national league?

Atlanta Braves and the Chicago Cubs

This city in the middle west is home to two baseball teams?

Chicago Chicago White Sox and Chicago Cubs.

What major league teams have the Chicago Cubs not played?

Since interleague play began in 1997, the Cubs have played all of the other 29 teams.

People also asked